Our Network:

Local & Global

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

City Express has a
network worldwide.

Operating on a global scale, City Express Money Transfer (CEMT) has a network that is spread worldwide. Popularly known as the face of City Express Group, CEMT has been able to mark its distinct signature on the global scale. With over 200 employees all over the world and a vision to sustain the global remittance business, CEMT is aiming forward in becoming the ultimate global name for remittance.
New Zealand
Nepal
USA
Japan
South Korea
Malaysia
UAE
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
Iraq
Cyprus
United Kingdom
Germany
Belgium
France
Denmark
Norway
Canada
Australia
Vietnam
Cambodia
Indonesia
Philippines
  • New Zealand
  • Nepal
  • USA
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Malaysia
  • UAE
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Iraq
  • Cyprus
  • United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Vietnam
  • Cambodia
  • Indonesia
  • Philippines

Japan

Siddhartha Shakya

810359254121
siddhartha@ctxpress.co.jp

South Korea

Bijay Raj Tandan

82-10-3024-8382
bijaytr@gmoneytrans.com

UAE

Prasna Parajuli

971556622435
prasna.parajuli@ctxpress.com

Saudi Arabia

Jitendra Thapaliya

966561871780
jthapaliya@anb.com.sa

Saudi Arabia

Tanka Khanal

966593246604 
tanka.khanal@ctxpress.com

Saudi Arabia

Ashok Kumar Purbey

966598022486
ashok.purbey@ctxpress.com

Iraq

Binod Shrestha

9647806637529
binod.shrestha@ctxpress.com

Iraq

Sunil Adhikari

9647510628813
sunil.adhikari@ctxpress.com

Qatar

Shan Kamarudheen

97455924492
shan@ctxpress.co.jp

Malaysia

Pradeep Shrestha

60122425208
pradeep.shrestha@ctxpress.com

UK

Karam Bahadur Gurung

07515959126
karam.gurung@cityxpress.co.uk

Kuwait

Churamani Panthee

965 6067 8303
cmpanthi@ctxpress.com

Kuwait

Rachit Pradhan

965 6067 6683
rachit.pradhan@ctxpress.com

Kuwait

Bikash Poudel

965 6070 3992
bikash.poudel@ctxpress.com

Australia

Samip Katuwal

0402451063
samip.katuwal@ctxpress.com

DOMESTIC NETWORK

City Express has a wide network spread all over Nepal.

With over 7500 payout locations and 100 plus employees, CEMT has been offering its wonderful services for over a decade now. As a major part of the City Express Group, CEMT has been offering its services to people residing within the country as well as overseas.

State-1

1360 Payout Agent

State-2

875 Payout Agent

State-3

2123 Payout Agent

State-4

1052 Payout Agent

State-5

1086 Payout Agent

State-6

199 Payout Agent

State-7

311 Payout Agent

  • State-1

    1360 Payout Agent

  • State-2

    875 Payout Agent

  • State-3

    2123 Payout Agent

  • State-4

    1052 Payout Agent

  • State-5

    1086 Payout Agent

  • State-6

    199 Payout Agent

  • State-7

    311 Payout Agent

Our Partners

Email info@ctxpress.com

Telephone +977-1-4431900

Toll Free

16600 11 12 13

Connect With Us

Other Information

Sister Companies


© 2019 City Express Group. All rights reserved.
Website by: Curves n' Colors